How to cancel your BreakWall VPN subscription

Automatic rebilling maybe activated for you subscription of BrealWall VPN plans. You can cancel your subscription immediately after you first purchase so there will be no more rebillings.
After you buy, you will receive an email that contains your VPN username and password. It will also contain a link (at an obvious place, with normal font. You won’t miss it) like the following:

https://sites.fastspring.com/breakwall/order/s/GT4120308-2014-73127S

Open that link and you will open a page:

Click “Cancel Subscription” and there will be no more charges.

Posted in Uncategorized



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>