Customer Reviews

Happy with our service? Leave us a review! Write something. Write anything:-)

Also check out BreakWall VPN reviews on

vpnreviewz.com
vpnreviews.com
thevpnreviewer.com

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 26, 2013 by Mike

Tried many VPN service for use in China , big names like atrill ,extremeVPN even vyprVPN - no throwing words but ABSOLUTELY BEST , Most Stable And Fastest VPN service compare all of them with a cheapest price ! Great work Guys. Keep Up Like That !


Oct 23, 2013 by Cathy

Utterly Appreciative and Amazed with BreakWall. I have lived in Beijing for over 3 years now and have used several VPN websites and solutions, most of which have now either been blocked or only takes credit cards or paypal from the States. BreakWall provides easy access, and fast connections, and most of all the best support possible. Breakwall provides top notch quality, pricing, multiple service choices and efficient customer support.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE TO EVERYONE!


Aug 13, 2013 by yang

thank you for fixed my connection problem.


Works very well in China

May 28, 2013 by Peter

VPN works generally very well. Support is good, fixes are provided quickly when the service stops working due to attempts to block it here in China. I've been using it for 5 months now and I'm very satisfied. Definitely recommended!


May 26, 2013 by Julius

I love Breakwall: you can pick different connection methods, and if you get stuck you can immediately get help. Price is absolutely reasonable and the best: it works even in the PRC ;) Breakwall forever :)


May 07, 2013 by arunachalam v

Just one word – awesome. In my 4 years of living in China, I’ve used different VPNs and I’m thankful for the person who told me about this. I’m able to use it on my Android phone as well. I like them mainly because of their flexible plans (based on data usage).


May 07, 2013 by Grace Yong Tang

This is the best VPN provider, easy set up, and great speed and support!! Highly recommended!!


May 07, 2013 by George Vita

Absolutely the best, without a doubt ! I have tried several vpn providers, but no one comes near Breakwall in quality, price and above all a unique service, always ready and at hand to solve whatever issue you might have with the vpn.
It is a small company, but their service is their strong point, and what makes them unique!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE TO EVERYONE ! Especially if you are in China.


May 02, 2013 by servaas maesen

I tried many and BreakWall is simple the most reliable, with the best service, for the best price, and with plenty of upgrades and updates every month to stay ahead of the censor’s sword! Hard to believe one guy is taking care of this,


chrome

May 01, 2013 by Loris

the new chrome extension is SUPER!


BreakWall VPN , China 4.8 5.0 86 86 Tried many VPN service for use in China , big names like atrill ,extremeVPN even vyprVPN - no throwing words but ABSOLUTELY BEST , Most Stable And Fastest VPN service compare all o
Page:
123»